Lwowek Slaski County

Lwowek Slaski County (in Polish powiat lwówecki) is a unit of territorial administration and local government in the Lower Silesian Voivodship in Poland, created on 1st January 1999 as a result of Local Goverment Reogranization Act of 1998.

County site: Lwowek Slaski
Area: 709.9 sq. km
Population: 51,600

Administrative division: 5 communes

  • Gryfow Slaski urban-rural commune
  • Lubomierz urban-rural commune
  • Lwowek Slaski urban-rural commune
  • Mirsk urban-rural commune
  • Wlen urban-rural commune

copyright © 2004 FactsAbout.com