Dzierzoniow County

Dzierzoniow County (in Polish powiat dzierzoniowski) is a unit of territorial administration and local government in the Lower Silesian Voivodship in Poland, created on 1st January 1999 as a result of Local Goverment Reogranization Act of 1998.

County site: Dzierzoniow
Area: 478.7 sq. km
Population: 112,900

Administrative division: 7 communes

  • Bielawa urban commune
  • Dzierzoniow urban commune
  • Dzierzoniow rural commune
  • Lagiewniki rural commune
  • Niemcza urban-rural commune
  • Pieszyce urban commune
  • Pilawa Gorna urban commune

copyright 2004